Create a Post

Hawaii › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Tuesday, Sep 12
1 Reply Reply Now

Want to join a Male Volleyball team? Volleyball

Thu, Oct 22 by Jorge in Honolulu, HI / last reply Tue, Sep 12
Team Profile: OPVT

Sunday, Aug 6
Saturday, Aug 5
Monday, Jul 24
Reply Now

Looking for indoors soccer

Mon, Jul 24 by Zola in Ewa Beach, HI

Friday, Jul 7
2 Replies Reply Now

I'm looking for a team. Softball

Sat, Jun 17 by Rico in Ewa Beach, HI / last reply Fri, Jul 7

Wednesday, Jul 5
Reply Now

Wanna join a Co-ed Softball team? Softball

Wed, Jul 5 by Chase in Honolulu, HI
Team Profile: Lightsox

Wednesday, Jun 21
2 Replies Reply Now

looking for women players co ed league

Wed, Jun 7 by MATT in Mililani, HI / last reply Wed, Jun 21

Friday, Jun 16
2 Replies Reply Now

I'm hoping to find a Basketball player around Ewa Beach Basketball

Wed, May 31 by Dan in Ewa Beach, HI / last reply Fri, Jun 16

Monday, Jun 12
1 Reply Reply Now

Female is looking for Softball games Softball

Sat, Jun 10 by Chassity in Kapolei, HI / last reply Mon, Jun 12

Friday, Jun 9
1 Reply Reply Now

Do you want to play Volleyball? Volleyball

Sat, Apr 2 by Ala in Mililani, HI / last reply Fri, Jun 9

Wednesday, Apr 26
Tuesday, Apr 25
4 Replies Reply Now

Male players needed for co-ed softball team Softball

Wed, Mar 29 by Dre in Honolulu, HI / last reply Tue, Apr 25
Dre's Softball team needs players on Fri, Mar 28

Monday, Apr 17
Reply Now

Looking for basketball or softball league in ewa beach

Mon, Apr 17 by Dan in Ewa Beach, HI
Dan is looking for a game/activity or team on Thu, Apr 17

Thursday, Apr 6
Reply Now

Male basketball player looking for a team/league to join Basketball

Tue, Apr 4 by Shaun in Ewa Beach, HI
Shaun is looking for a Basketball game or team on Sun, May 4 at 10:00 AM

Tuesday, Apr 4
19 Replies Reply Now

Kaneohe Basketball League 2014 Season # 6 Basketball

Thu, Dec 30 by Segundo in Kaneohe, HI / last reply Tue, Apr 4
Segundo's Basketball league needs players on Sun, Feb 9 at 8:30 AM

Sunday, Mar 26
Reply Now

Looking for sports

Sun, Mar 26 by Christopher in Kailua, HI

Thursday, Mar 16
28 Replies Reply Now

Wanted... players for our Female Basketball team Basketball

Sat, Apr 20 by Elisa KM in Honolulu, HI / last reply Thu, Mar 16
Team Profile: Gechos

Thursday, Mar 2
3 Replies Reply Now

Women's 18+ Fast Pitch Spring/Summer Season Softball

Tue, Feb 28 by Darci in Honolulu, HI / last reply Thu, Mar 2

Thursday, Feb 9
Reply Now

I want to play softball or flag football  Softball

Thu, Feb 9 by Tray in Kapolei, HI

Saturday, Feb 4

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.