Create a Post

Hawaii › Games and Events

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Saturday, Oct 21
1 Reply Reply Now

need a female to play outifeld tomorrow 9/26 Softball

Mon, Sep 25 by MATT in Mililani, HI / last reply Sat, Oct 21

Monday, Jan 25
1 Reply Reply Now

looking for mid to high level sand vball in kailua 5/4-5/10 Volleyball

Tue, Apr 28 by Randy in Kemah, TX / last reply Mon, Jan 25

Tuesday, Jul 21
Reply Now

Pickup basketball

Tue, Jul 21 by Elliot in Kapolei, HI

Thursday, Mar 19
1 Reply Reply Now

Soccer in Ewa Beach

Thu, Jul 11 by Freddieric in Ewa Beach, HI / last reply Thu, Mar 19
Freddieric has an event that needs people on Fri, Jul 12

Friday, Feb 27
2 Replies Reply Now

Joe is looking for Pickleball players in Honolulu. Pickleball

Tue, Feb 25 by Joe in Honolulu, HI / last reply Fri, Feb 27
Joe has a Pickleball game that needs players on Sun, Apr 6

Thursday, Oct 30
Reply Now

Making a Paintball Team to Play Saturdays  Paintball

Thu, Oct 30 by COLIN in Honolulu, HI

Wednesday, Oct 8
1 Reply Reply Now

Picklebale in Honalulu Pickleball

Sun, Oct 6 by John in Tucson, AZ / last reply Wed, Oct 8

Saturday, Jun 7
2 Replies Reply Now

Inner Tube Water Polo

Mon, Oct 7 by Ashley in Kaneohe, HI / last reply Sat, Jun 7

Wednesday, Dec 11
Reply Now

Need teams for this tournament  Basketball

Wed, Dec 11 by Eversley in Ewa Beach, HI
Basketball Event needs players on Sat, Jan 11 at 8:00 AM

1 Reply Reply Now

Ewa Beach 1st Annual Holiday 3on3 Basketball Tournament  Basketball

Sun, Dec 8 by Eversley in Ewa Beach, HI / last reply Mon, Dec 9
Basketball Event needs players on Sat, Jan 11 at 8:00 AM

Wednesday, Nov 6
4 Replies Reply Now

JBPHH Pickup Volleyball Game Volleyball

Fri, Oct 11 by Katherine in El Cajon, CA / last reply Wed, Nov 6
Volleyball Game needs players on Sun, Oct 13 at 1:00 PM

Saturday, Nov 2
Reply Now

Looking for Racquetball Players Racquetball

Sat, Nov 2 by Val in Honolulu, HI

Sunday, Oct 6
1 Reply Reply Now

Ladies Basketball Basketball

Wed, Oct 19 by Gigi in Honolulu, HI / last reply Sun, Oct 6

Monday, Sep 23
Reply Now

female softball player needed for tournament Softball

Mon, Sep 23 by michelle in Raleigh, NC

Tuesday, Aug 6
Reply Now

Strip Clu Darts

Tue, Aug 6 by Scott in Honolulu, HI

Wednesday, Jul 17
Reply Now

Cornhole Tournament Cornhole

Wed, Jul 17 by Jeremy in Honolulu, HI
Jeremy has a Cornhole event that needs people on Sat, Aug 17 at 1:30 PM

Friday, Jun 28
Sunday, Jun 9
Reply Now

Bubble hockey tourney Ice Hockey

Sun, Jun 9 by Mike in Bremerton, WA

Tuesday, Apr 23
19 Replies Reply Now

Looking for female soccer players in need of a team Soccer

Sun, Jul 17 by Caitlyn in Honolulu, HI / last reply Tue, Apr 23

Friday, Apr 5
Reply Now

Ladies: pickup game of soccer!

Fri, Apr 5 by Diane in Honolulu, HI
Diane has an event that needs people on Sun, Apr 7 at 4:30 PM

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.