Create a Post

Hawaii › Teams and Groups

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Sunday, Jan 28
35 Replies Reply Now

Softball players needed Softball

Tue, Jan 31 by Jason in Honolulu, HI / last reply Sun, Jan 28
Team Profile: Lightsox

Wednesday, Jan 17
25 Replies Reply Now

Building a NEW Volleyball Team Volleyball

Tue, Jul 10 by Jon in Mililani, HI / last reply Wed, Jan 17

Saturday, Oct 21
1 Reply Reply Now

Need female player(s) for co-ed team

Sat, Oct 7 by Dre in Honolulu, HI / last reply Sat, Oct 21

Tuesday, Sep 12
1 Reply Reply Now

Want to join a Male Volleyball team? Volleyball

Thu, Oct 22 by Jorge in Honolulu, HI / last reply Tue, Sep 12
Team Profile: OPVT

Wednesday, Jul 5
Reply Now

Wanna join a Co-ed Softball team? Softball

Wed, Jul 5 by Chase in Honolulu, HI
Team Profile: Lightsox

Wednesday, Jun 21
2 Replies Reply Now

looking for women players co ed league

Wed, Jun 7 by MATT in Mililani, HI / last reply Wed, Jun 21

Tuesday, Apr 25
4 Replies Reply Now

Male players needed for co-ed softball team Softball

Wed, Mar 29 by Dre in Honolulu, HI / last reply Tue, Apr 25
Dre's Softball team needs players on Fri, Mar 28

Thursday, Mar 16
28 Replies Reply Now

Wanted... players for our Female Basketball team Basketball

Sat, Apr 20 by Elisa KM in Honolulu, HI / last reply Thu, Mar 16
Team Profile: Gechos

Thursday, Mar 2
3 Replies Reply Now

Women's 18+ Fast Pitch Spring/Summer Season Softball

Tue, Feb 28 by Darci in Honolulu, HI / last reply Thu, Mar 2

Saturday, Dec 31
Friday, Dec 23
2 Replies Reply Now

ADULT FLAG FOOTBALL LEAGUE Flag Football

Thu, Sep 11 by Dex in Aiea, HI / last reply Fri, Dec 23

Thursday, Oct 22
Reply Now

I'm looking for players level AA, A or B for a tournament 21U or 23U Volleyball

Thu, Oct 22 by Jorge in Honolulu, HI
Team Profile: OPVT

Thursday, Jun 18
7 Replies Reply Now

Male Soccer team, 'Faded Premier' in Mililani needs people Soccer

Sat, Sep 19 by Jared in Kahuku, HI / last reply Thu, Jun 18
Team Profile: Faded Premier

4 Replies Reply Now

Soccer Team Looking for Male Players  Soccer

Wed, Jun 18 by COLIN in Honolulu, HI / last reply Thu, Jun 18
COLIN's Soccer team needs players on Mon, Jun 23

Wednesday, May 13
7 Replies Reply Now

Wanna join a Female Rugby team? Rugby

Tue, Sep 4 by Nahanni in Honolulu, HI / last reply Wed, May 13
Team Profile: Honolulu Womens Rugby

Monday, Apr 20
1 Reply Reply Now

Join our Coed Softball Team just for fun!  Softball

Thu, Mar 26 by Mark in Honolulu, HI / last reply Mon, Apr 20

Monday, Mar 9
31 Replies Reply Now

Seeking players for our Co-ed Softball team - EWA SCRUBS Softball

Fri, May 20 by chyane in Ewa Beach, HI / last reply Mon, Mar 9
Team Profile: EWA SCRUBS

Monday, Jan 26
2 Replies Reply Now

Wanna join a Co-ed Softball team? Softball

Tue, Jan 6 by Dawn in Honolulu, HI / last reply Mon, Jan 26
Team Profile: Lightsox

Sunday, Jan 4
Thursday, Oct 30
Reply Now

Wanna join a Co-ed Paintball team? Paintball

Thu, Oct 30 by COLIN in Honolulu, HI
Team Profile: The Regulars

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.